MOVING TO NEW FORUM link https://telestreamforum.forumbee.com This forum will become READ ONLY on Wednesday May 25, 2016

Telestream Community Forum
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Interlace Field AVC to XDCAM
Topic Summary:
Created On: 5/20/2016 12:27 PM
Status Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Topic Tools Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 5/20/2016 12:27 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Duenasj

Posts: 2
Joined: 5/20/2016

Hello people,

i am having a problem with a workflow i am working with. I need to transcode some AVC files from a Canon camera to XDCAM Format.

The problem i have with the interlace in every XDCAM file.

It is so extrange because every transcoding is coming with a fasle interlace.

It would be very nice if someone clud help me.

Thanks
 5/23/2016 1:09 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
arrancorbett

Posts: 25
Joined: 7/3/2015

Hi

Select a progressive profile in the XDCAM configuration.

 5/23/2016 1:17 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Duenasj

Posts: 2
Joined: 5/20/2016

Thanks, i will try!

FuseTalk Basic Edition v4.0 - © 1999-2018 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.

MOVING TO NEW FORUM link https://telestreamforum.forumbee.com This forum will become READ ONLY on Wednesday May 25, 2016