MOVING TO NEW FORUM link https://telestreamforum.forumbee.com This forum will become READ ONLY on Wednesday May 25, 2016

Telestream Community Forum
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: wirecast play full screen
Topic Summary:
Created On: 5/18/2016 10:31 PM
Status Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Topic Tools Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 5/18/2016 10:31 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nanokanpro

Posts: 7
Joined: 5/18/2016

Hello, i have wirecast play, Windows 10 64 bits,

If I put the program in full-screen, the interface is deconfigured.

Why?
 5/19/2016 2:18 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
CraigS

Posts: 54277
Joined: 4/4/2007

Have you updated to version 6.0.7? Please confirm the version number.

What is your GPU and driver and what is your screen pixel dimensions?

Please post a screenshot.

-------------------------
CraigS
Telestream Desktop Forum Moderator
 5/19/2016 3:19 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nanokanpro

Posts: 7
Joined: 5/18/2016

Yes, 6.0.7
My GPU is Nvidia Quadro K2100M

My screen is 1920x1080.
 5/19/2016 6:36 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
CraigS

Posts: 54277
Joined: 4/4/2007

Please post a screenshot so I can what you mean by "deconfigured."

-------------------------
CraigS
Telestream Desktop Forum Moderator
 5/20/2016 7:02 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nanokanpro

Posts: 7
Joined: 5/18/2016

Originally posted by: CraigS
Please post a screenshot so I can what you mean by "deconfigured."



https://onedrive.live.com/?cid...518&parId=root&o=OneUp

 5/20/2016 3:57 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
CraigS

Posts: 54277
Joined: 4/4/2007

Hmm, says item might not exist or is no longer available.

-------------------------
CraigS
Telestream Desktop Forum Moderator
 5/20/2016 5:32 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nanokanpro

Posts: 7
Joined: 5/18/2016

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=E7E27EA908C252BB!570539&authkey=!AJ2QbjctgOU2vs8&ithint=folder%2c
 5/20/2016 5:43 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
CraigS

Posts: 54277
Joined: 4/4/2007

Thanks I see the live area is all white.
Is it good when not full screen?

-------------------------
CraigS
Telestream Desktop Forum Moderator
 5/20/2016 11:30 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nanokanpro

Posts: 7
Joined: 5/18/2016

There are three screenshots in total.


full screen, not good.
 5/21/2016 5:44 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
CraigS

Posts: 54277
Joined: 4/4/2007

The problem is only in Full Screen.
Fill out the form and include your system specs including the OS and GPU and the monitors if more than one.
Include the link to the screenshots to show the example between normal and full screen.
http://www.telestream.net/tele...upport.htm?contact=yes


-------------------------
CraigS
Telestream Desktop Forum Moderator
 5/21/2016 9:35 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
nanokanpro

Posts: 7
Joined: 5/18/2016

thanks.
 5/23/2016 2:47 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
CraigS

Posts: 54277
Joined: 4/4/2007

You're welcome of course. We'll investigate.

-------------------------
CraigS
Telestream Desktop Forum Moderator

FuseTalk Basic Edition v4.0 - © 1999-2018 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.

MOVING TO NEW FORUM link https://telestreamforum.forumbee.com This forum will become READ ONLY on Wednesday May 25, 2016